information Japan'sNo.1 Fukushima SAKE Free Tasting in NY
Enjoy a 20% discount on any Fukushima SAKE Get a Fukushima Masu Cup with over $25 Fukushima Sake purchase! (limited to 50)
information Japan'sNo.1 Fukushima SAKE Free Tasting in NY
Enjoy a 20% discount on any Fukushima SAKE Get a Fukushima Masu Cup with over $25 Fukushima Sake purchase! (limited to 50)
Venue
Theme
Date
Time
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Summer Sake
Thu,June 20, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Summer Sake
Sat,June 22, 2019
2:00PM-5:00PM EDT
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for BBQ
Fri,July 12, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for BBQ
Sat,July 13, 2019
2:00PM-5:00PM EDT
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 FukushimaCocktail Style Sake
Thu,August 15, 2019
6:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 FukushimaMeet the Breweries
Thu,September 19, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 FukushimaMeet the Breweries
Fri,September 20, 2019
6:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Fall Sake
Fri,October 11, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EDT
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Food Pairing
Sat,October 12, 2019
2:00PM-5:00PM EDT
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Holiday Gift
Fri,November 15, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EST
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Feast
Sat,November 16, 2019
2:00PM-5:00PM EST
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Holiday Celebration
Fri,December 6, 2019
5:00PM-8:00PM EST
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Holiday Gift
Fri,December 13, 2019
6:00PM-8:00PM EST
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Specialty Sake
Fri,January 10, 2020
6:00PM-8:00PM EST
Landmark
Wine & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Sake for Valentine’s Day
Fri,February 7, 2020
5:00PM-8:00PM EST
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Winter Warm Sake
Sat,February 8, 2020
2:00PM-5:00PM EST
Union Square
Wines & Spirits
Japan's No.1 Fukushima Spring Sake
Fri,March 20, 2020
6:00PM-8:00PM EDT

Plans are subject to change